Index: Cthulhiana

1 minuts læsetid

Die, Monster, Die! (Daniel Haller, 1965)
Dagon (Stuart Gordon, 2001)
The Dunwich Horror (Daniel Haller, 1970)
The Whisperer in Darkness (Sean Branney, 2011)

At the Mountains of Madness (H.P. Lovecraft, 1936)
The Call of Cthulhu (H.P. Lovecraft, 1926)
The Case of Charles Dexter Ward (H.P. Lovecraft, 1943)
The Colour out of Space (H.P. Lovecraft, 1927)
Disclosures in Scarlet (Carl Jacobi, 1972)
The Dunwich Horror (H.P. Lovecraft, 1929)
Fra Skyggerne (Henrik Harksen, red., 2008)
Godzilla vs. Cthulhu (C.L. Werner, 1998)
Mysteries of the Worm (Robert Bloch, 1981)
Nyarlathotep (Thomas Winther, red., 2003-2005)
The Shadow over Innsmouth (H.P. Lovecraft, 1931)
Shadows over Baker Street (Michael Reaves & John Pelan, red., 2003)
Shadows over Innsmouth (Stephen Jones, red., 1994)
Ved vanviddets Bjerge – samt noveller, essays og uddrag af breve (H.P. Lovecraft, 2013)

The Courtyard (Alan Moore & Jacen Burrows, 2003)

Arkham Horror (Fantasy Flight Games, 2005)

Call of Cthulhu (grundbog) (Sandy Petersen m.fl., 1981)
Call of Cthulhu: Cthulhu by Gaslight (William A. Barton, 1986)
Call of Cthulhu: Cthulhu Classics (Sandy Petersen m.fl., 1989)
Call of Cthulhu: The Golden Dawn (Scott Aniolowski, Garrie Hall m.fl., 1996)
Call of Cthulhu Roleplaying Game (Monte Cook & John Tynes, 2002)
New Style: De Profundis – Letters From the Abyss (Michat Oracz, 2001)

Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth (Ubisoft/Bethesda Softworks, 2006)
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game (Focus Home Interactive, 2018)
Necronomicon – The dawning of darkness (DreamCatcher Interactive Inc., 2001)
Prisoner of Ice (Infogrames, 1995)
Shadow of the Comet (Infogrames, 1993)
Sherlock Holmes: The Awakened (Focus Home Interactive, 2006)

Skriv et svar

Your email address will not be published.