Index: Kulte

1 minuts læsetid

Dagon (Stuart Gordon, 2001)
Mangiati vivi (Massakren i junglens dyb / Eaten Alive) (Umberto Lenzi, 1980)
Rosemary’s Baby (Roman Polanski, 1968)
Los sin nombre (De Navnløse / The Nameless) (Jaume Balagueró, 1999)
To the Devil a Daughter (En datter til djævlen) (Peter Sykes, 1976)
The Waking (Keeper of Souls) (Tim Card, 2001)
Young Sherlock Holmes (Frygtens Pyramide) (Barry Levinson, 1985)

Bless the Child (Christopher Young, 2000)
The Ninth Gate (Wojciech Kilar, 1999)
Rosemary’s Baby (Krzysztof Komeda, 1968)

The Call of Cthulhu (H.P. Lovecraft, 1926)
The Nameless (Ramsey Campbell, 1981)
Rosemary’s Baby (Ira Levin, 1967)
The Shadow over Innsmouth (H.P. Lovecraft, 1931)
Syzygy (Frederik Pohl, 1982)
To the Devil – A Daughter (Dennis Wheatley, 1953)

Call of Cthulhu: Cthulhu Classics (Sandy Petersen m.fl., 1989)
Call of Cthulhu Roleplaying Game (Monte Cook & John Tynes, 2002)

Sherlock Holmes: The Awakened (Focus Home Interactive, 2006)

Skriv et svar

Your email address will not be published.